top of page

Museum Exhibit Assignment EXTENSION: Due Feb. 24th

Happy Presidents Day,

The Museum Exhibit assignment due date is extended until Tuesday, February 24th.

It is the expectation that 6th grade students are working towards independence with keeping track of their assigned work. That being said, I realize that many students, in working towards independence, rely on parents to help with organization and reminders. Since I did not post the assignment on the blog until yesterday, I've adjusted the due date to Tuesday, February 24th.

Students will not have time in class work on the project this week, but I will devote a few minutes of class time on Tuesday to answer questions concerning the assignment. Students may reach out to me with individual questions via email or during lunch and recess.

Thank you,

Ms. Glassco


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
Follow Us
bottom of page